2016 Attending Touring Professionals


Mathias Grönberg (Sweden) - European Tour

The Swedish native is a four time winner on the European Tour with victories at the 2003 Italian Open, 2000 South African Open, 1998 European Open, and 1995 Cannon European Masters. Mathias also spent seven full years on the PGA Tour and his best finish being 3rd at the Valero Texas Open in 2007.

Drew Weaver (United States) - PGA Tour Canada

Winning the 2007 British Amateur and being a member of the 2009 Walker Cup Team kickstarted Drew's golf career. Drew finished top-10 on both the PGA Tour Canada and eGolf Tour's order of merits for 2015. He had victories on both tours with nine top-10 finishes. He was also the 2012 eGolf Tour Order of Merit Champion. Drew has five professional victories and multiple major championship appearances

Joanna Klatten (France) - LPGA Tour

Joanna has played on the LPGA Tour the last 2 season and played the Ladies European Tour prior to the PGA Tour where she had three top 5s in 2013. Her two career wins were in the Australian Ladies Professional Golf Tour.

Mark Silvers (United States) - Web.com Tour and PGA Tour Canada

Mark turned professional in 2009 and has compiled 16 wins. Competing in the 2010 U.S. Open at Pebble Beach, winning the PGA Tour Canada’s 2014 Cape Brenton Classic, and winning The Golf Channel’s Big Break at The Greenbrier highlight his career.

Emily Collins (United States) - Symetra Tour

Emily started her professional career in 2014 on the Symetra tour after a successful amateur career which was highlighted by winning the 2010 Kathy Whitworth Invitational and the 2012 Texas State Amateur. Emily's professional career includes wining the 2014 Illinois Women's Open by nine shots and finishing runner up at the 2014 Texas Women's Open. 

Brent Witcher (United States) - Web.com Tour

Brent turned professional in 2009 after his college career at Valdosta State where he was awarded the Jack Nicklaus Award. Since turning professional he has competed on the Web.com Tour and PGA Tour Canada.


More Touring Professionals To Be Announced Shortly

2015 Participating Touring Professionals 

  • Cory Pavin - 1995 U.S. Open Champion, 15-Time PGA Tour Winner, Captain of the 2010 Ryder Cup Team, Currently on the Champions Tour
  • Derek Gillespie - Two-Time PGA Tour Canada Winner and Big Break Price Edward Island Champion, 2014 Web.com Tour Member
  • Drew Weaver - 2007 British Amateur Champion, 2009 Walker Cup Team, 2012 eGolf Tour Order of Merit Champion, Three Professional Victories, Multiple Major Championship Appearances 
  • George Bradford - PGA Tour Canada, 17 Professional Victories 
  • Matt Nagy - 2014 Web.com Tour Member, 2012 U.S. Open Competitor