Tour Pros

An example of the attending PPG Touring Professionals that will accompany each group. 



Richie Ramsey - European Tour

The Scotland native is a three time winner on the European Tour with victories at the 2015 Trophy Hassan II, 2012 Omega European Masters, and 2009 South Africa Open Championship. Richie was also the 2016 U.S. Amateur Champion at Hazeltine National. 



Drew Weaver - PGA Tour Canada, Egolf Tour

The Atlanta Georgia resident won the 2015 PGA Tour Canada's PC Financial Open along with three other professional victories. Drew was the 2007 British Amateur Champion and was on the 2009 Walker Cup Team. He was the 2012 eGolf Tour Order of Merit Champion and is currently leading the PGA Tour Canada's Order of Merit. 


Mathias Gronberg - European Tour, PGA Tour

The Swedish native is a four time winner on the European Tour with victories at the 2003 Italian Open, 2000 South African Open, 1998 European Open, and 1995 Cannon European Masters. Mathias also spent seven full years on the PGA Tour and his best finish being 3rd at the Valero Texas Open in 2007.